IPL Final, GT vs RR Preview: Playing XI prediction, Live streaming details


Good, better, best. Rajasthan Royals have played in all three modes in the entire tournament and when they step into the finals of IPL, they ought to play the best of their game. RR have been heavily dependent on Jos Buttler, their run-making machine as he has scored more than 800 runs with four centuries, and today, the course of their actions will be decided when they will lock horns with

Gujarat Titans Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. 

On the other hand, top-performing Gujarat Titans are pumped with motivation fully with their unbelievable exceptional performance in the season. Finishing on top at the league stage and then qualifying for the finale from Qualifier 1 is a major confidence booster for the captain as well as the players of the team. 

GT and RR have thrashed many star-studded franchises on their way here, like Royal Challengers Bangalore, Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, etc, and currently aim for the trophy.

If Titans manage to defeat RR today, this will be their maiden IPL title and that too in their maiden season, Whereas, RR had won the title once in 2008 and since then they have struggled to make it this far. Buttler-powered RR is looking forward to square-off with GT to come out victorious in the finale. 

Probable XI Predictions

Rajasthan Royals:

Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Matthew Wade, Hardik Pandya, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Alzarri Joseph, R Sai Kishore, Mohammed Shami, Yash Dayal

Rajasthan Royals: 

Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson, Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, R Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Obed McCoy, Yuzvendra Chahal


Rajasthan Royals Squad:

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson(w/c), Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Obed McCoy, Yuzvendra Chahal, Karun Nair, James Neesham, Rassie van der Dussen, Corbin Bosch, Navdeep Saini, KC Cariappa, Daryl Mitchell, Tejas Baroka, Kuldip Yadav, Anunay Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Dhruv Jurel, Shubham Garhwal

Gujarat Titans Squad:

Wriddhiman Saha(w), Shubman Gill, Matthew Wade, Hardik Pandya(c), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph, Mohammed Shami, Pradeep Sangwan, Varun Aaron, Jayant Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Abhinav Manohar, Lockie Ferguson, Darshan Nalkande, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Dominic Drakes, Sai Sudharsan, Noor Ahmad

Where, When & How to Watch!

When is RRvsGT?

29 May, 7:30 PM

Where can I watch RR



Star Sports channels – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 3, and Star Sports 3 HD.

Where can I watch RR



Disney+ Hotstar


, International, ,

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post