Local government bodies postal votes closing date on Dec. 15


The deadline to submit postal votes for 93 Local government bodies is scheduled on midnight December 15, the Elections Commission said.

The 93 Local Government bodies include seven Municipal Councils, 18 Urban Councils and 68 Pradeshiya Sabhas.

Share on Google Plus

About Lankaimage lanka

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.