SLTB 107 Depots operating

SL Transport Board Chairman Lalith de Alwis confirmed that all 107 depots are operating according to the regular timetable as of 11.00 AM today. Out of 08 unions, 07 are fully cooperative, excluding the JVP Union – PMD

by Daily News Sri Lanka

, Local, ,

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post