Bihar Board 10 Result 2023: Re-check process to start on THIS date

New Delhi: The Bihar School Examination Board, (BSEB) has released the Bihar Board Class 10th or Matric Result 2023 today i.e. March 31, 2023.

Total 81.4 percent students passed

The result has been released today at 1.30 pm in a press conference. Bihar Education Minister announced the result in the presence of BSEB Chairman Anand Kishor. Topper list, pass percentage is also announced along with the result. A total of 81.4 percent students have been successful in class 10th this year.

This time Mohammad Rumman Ashraf has topped the Bihar Board Class 10th examination by securing 489 marks. On the other hand, two girl students Namrata Kumari and Giani Anupama have secured 486 marks.

Whereas in the third place also three students who got 484 marks are Sanju Kumari, Bhawna Kumari and Jaynandan Kumar Pandit.

Re-checking process to start from this day

The Education Minister of Bihar has announced that the re-checking will start from April 3, 2023. All those candidates who are not happy or satisfied with their results can apply for re-checking. To pass the matriculation examination, students have to score 33 percent marks in 5 subjects.

Bihar Board 10 Result 2023

Visit the official
On the homepage that appears, click on the Bihar Board Result 2023 link.
A new login page will open, enter your roll number and roll code.
Submit the details and log in to the Bihar Board website.
Check Result and download it.
Take a print out for future references

One lakh rupees, a laptop and a Kindle e-book reader will be provided by the education department to the student who has secured the first position in the Bihar Board. It is noteworthy that the toppers will get a scholarship of Rs 1 lakh and a laptop and a Kindle e-book reader. Those who get the second rank will get a scholarship of Rs 75,000 and a Kindle reader and a laptop.

The post Bihar Board 10 Result 2023: Re-check process to start on THIS date appeared first on News24 English.

, International, ,

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post