Ashok Gehlot announces 19 new districts in Rajasthan, Details inside

Jaipur: Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot made many big announcements while speaking on the floor of the state’s Assembly on Friday.  

Let’s have a look at the key announcements of Ashok Gehlot

19 new district

Gehlot announced to form Balotra, Beawar, Anupgarh, Didwana, Kuchaman, Deeg, Dudu, Gangapur City, Jaipur North, Jaipur South, Kotputli, Khairthal, Behror, Neemkathana, Phalodi, Salumbar, Sanchore, Jodhpur East, Jodhpur West, and Shahpura as new district of state.
Banswara, Pali, and Sikar will be made new division
Smartphones will be provided to 40 lakh women in the state. The government will start its distribution from Raksha Bandhan. In the first phase, smartphones will be handed over to girls of 10th and 12th standard of Chiranjeevi families and widows.
From March 2023, all the pension benefits will be announced to the employees on the day of their retirement.
From March 30 onward, Under the Chiranjeevi Yojana treatment up to 25 lacks will be bear by the state.
40 handpumps and 40 tube wells will be set up in each assembly of Rajasthan
Tubewells will be provided to registered gaushalas of the Rajasthan
6 thousand 843 vacant seats of madrasa teachers will be filled
500 primary schools of the state will be upgraded to upper primary schools
n the next two years, connections will be made available at a cost of one lakh crore.

Also Read: New Delhi- Jaipur route may get ‘Vande Bharat’ train soon

The post Ashok Gehlot announces 19 new districts in Rajasthan, Details inside appeared first on News24 English.

, International, ,

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post