IND vs BAN: No Rishabh Pant once again! Here’s how fans react

Adelaide: Team India has pulled up the socks to fight in their third fixture of T20 World Cup. Rohit Sharma-led India will fight against Bangladesh in Adelaide.

There was one things that fans were waiting for and it was to find out who keep the wickets for India. Rohit once again have gone with Dinesh Karthik over Rishabh Pant for the game against Bangladesh.

After the toss, Sharma said, “we would have batted first. Runs on the board would matter. We would look to bat well. All games are important in this format. We didn’t play well in the last game. Hopefully, we can play some good cricket and get those two points. Good ground and good atmosphere here. Good weather as well. We have one change. Axar is in for Hooda.”

On this decision, there are mixed reactions from the fans. As some mocked the presence of Pant in squad, one user said, “Rishabh Pant ko ghumane le gaye hai lagta hai.”

Rishabh Pant ko ghumane le gaye hai lagta hai.

— Abijit Ganguly (@AbijitG) November 2, 2022

Here are reactions of fans:- 

This management has done the worst to Rishabh Pant. Last match Axar (lefty) ki jagah Hooda ko layaa who didn’t even bowl. Now dropped Hooda after 1 game and brings back Axar.

— Adish Shetty  (@AdishDeGea) November 2, 2022

Again DK…No Rishabh Pant in Playing XI#INDvBAN #RishabhPant #T20WC2022

— Atul Verma (@vermaji90) November 2, 2022

#RishabhPant yrr galat hai pant ke saath galat ho rha hai yrr

— Badshah07 (@Badshah0713) November 2, 2022

What’s going on india squad again rishabh pant dropped? #starikelungal

— Aravinth (@Aravinth_220595) November 2, 2022

Wtf Why Dk and lol play ? Where is pant ?
Rohit Jalta Hai Pant se #RishabhPant

— Piyush हिंदू (@PiyushR586) November 2, 2022

rohit sharma and rahul dravid is main villan of indian team they will play with non performing kl rahul and dk but not pant#RishabhPant

— Ritesh Kumar (@RiteshThakur92) November 2, 2022

India vs Bangladesh Playing XI:

India: KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma(c), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik(w), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh

The post IND vs BAN: No Rishabh Pant once again! Here’s how fans react appeared first on News24 English.

, International, ,

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post