NEET PG 2022 Result: NEET PG result declared, check category-wise cut-off here

New Delhi:

National Board of Examination in Medical Sciences (NBEMS) declared the results of National Eligibility cum Entrance Test – Post Graduate or NEET PG 2022 on June 1. Exam takers can check their result at


Health Minister Mansukh Mandaviya tweeted and informed about the PG results. The PG exam was conducted on 21st May 2022. With the help of the steps given below, candidates can check their score or click on the given direct link.

NEET PG Result 2022 Direct Link

NEET PG Result 2022 Direct Link

NEET PG Result 2022: Here’s how to check

Step 1- To check the candidate’s result, first of all go to the official website



Step 2- Click on the link ‘NEET PG 2022 Result’ available on the homepage of the website.

Step 3- Your result will open in the form of a PDF.

Step 4- Search your roll number with the help of keyboard shortcut and check result.

Category-wise cut-off results

This year, the cut-off score for General and EWS categories is 275 marks (out of 800) and it is 260 for unreserved PWD candidates. The cut off score for the reserved category is 245.


Minimum Qualification/Eligibility Criteria

  Cut-Off Score (Out of 800)


50th percentile


SC / ST / OBC (including PWD of SC / ST / OBC)

40th percentile



45th percentile


NEET PG Result 2022: Candidates get full marks for 2 questions

NBEMS stated that all candidates were awarded full marks in 2 questions, whether they attempted it or not, because these were technically incorrect or there were more than 1 correct option.

NEET PG 2022 cut off has also been released by the board. Please inform that the merit list will be issued separately by the board in this regard. Students will be able to download their scorecard by visiting the official website of the board on or after June 8, 2022. NEET PG 2022 exam was conducted by the board on 21st May. The examinations were conducted at 849 centres. A total of 1,82,318 students appeared for this exam.


, International, ,

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post