BTS Proof: Tracklist Part 1 unveiled; ‘Born Singer’ and more, check complete list

New Delhi:

BTS, on Monday, unveiled the first part of their tracklist for the upcoming anthology album Proof. The septet’s agency Big Hit Music released the tracklist for CD 1. It will consist of a total of 19 tracks including their past title tracks. The album comes around the time BTS members RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V and Jungkook will celebrate the group’s ninth anniversary in June. 

‘Proof’ will contain three all-new tracks, including the lead single ‘Yet to Come’. In addition to these three tracks, ‘Proof’ will contain the group’s past hits that “reflect the thoughts and ideas of the members on the past, present and future of BTS,” according to a statement by BIGHIT MUSIC.

The first track, Born Singer, an adapted version of Jermaine Cole’s Born Sinner was first released by BTS in 2013. The album’s lead single Yet to Come (The Most Beautiful Moment) also features in the list.

Check out the complete tracklist for CD 1, below:


, International, ,

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post