#IPL2022, SRHvsGT Live Updates: Shubman Gill gifts his wicket early, departs for 7


Sunrisers Hyderabad is locking horns with Lucknow Super Giants in the 21st match of the ongoing Indian Premier League 2022.

7:35 PM: 

Shubman Gill has to depart early after Bhuvneshwar Kumar struck in the second over. 

7:00 PM: 

Kane Williamson has won the toss and opted to field first against Gujarat Titans in the 21st match of the ongoing Indian Premier League 2022. 

“We’re going to bowl. There is a potential dew factor, and we’ll look to chase it in the end. We saw improvement in the second match and then in the third, and hopefully, we can improve further over here. We have to be adaptable, playing at the different grounds and we need to adjust. Same XI,” says Willaimson after the toss.


Gujarat Titans

 (Playing XI): Matthew Wade(w), Shubman Gill, Sai Sudharsan, Hardik Pandya(c), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Abhinav Manohar, Rashid Khan, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Shami, Darshan Nalkande

Sunrisers Hyderabad

 (Playing XI): Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson(c), Rahul Tripathi, Nicholas Pooran(w), Aiden Markram, Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan


, International, ,

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post