All liquor shops closed for New Year

The Excise Department said that all liquor shops countrywide will be closed for the New Year on April 13 and 14.

The Excise Department will deploy officers countrywide to take legal action against errant liquor sellers who violate these regulations.


by Daily News Sri Lanka

, Local, ,

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post