2022 Punjab Assembly elections: AAP releases third list of 18 candidates


Arvind Kejriwal-led Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Friday released its third list of 18 candidates for the upcoming Assembly elections in Punjab slated for early next year.

The list was shared by AAP’s Raghav Chadha on Twitter.

The party has fielded Sajjan Singh Cheema from Sultanpur Lodhi, Principal Prem Kumar from Phillaur, Pandit Brahm Shankar Jimpa from Hoshiarpur, Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal from Ajnala, ADC Jaswinder Singh from Attari, Jagdeep ‘Goldie’ Kamboj from Jalalabad, and Ashok ‘Pappi’ Prashar from Ludhiana Central. 

Apart from this, Sarwan Singh Dhun has been fielded from Khemkaran, Harjot Singh Bains from Sri Anandpur Sahib, Dalbir Singh Tong from Baba Bakala, Gurpreet Singh Banawali from Sardulgarh, Kulwant Singh Bazigar from Shutrana, Harminder Singh Sandhu from Chabbewal, Santosh Kataria from Balachaur, Amarinder Singh Sukhnand from Bagha Purana, Master Jagsir Singh from Bhucho Mandi, Amolak Singh from Jaitu and Dr Balveer Singh from Patiala Rural.


, International, ,

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post