Several more areas isolated

Several more areas in Mullaitivu, Kegalle, and Ampara Districts were isolated with effect from 6am today.

The following areas were isolated until further notice:

1. Mullaitivu District
Nayaru Police Area - Chemmalai Eat GN Nayaru Fisheries area.

2. Kegalle District
Kegalla Police Area - Mihipitiya GN Madeiyawa Village.

3.Ampara District
Kalmunai Police Area - Maruthamunai 3

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post