Several more areas isolated

More areas in Ratnapura, Gampaha, Colombo and Nuwara-Eliya districts were isolated with effect from 6.00 am today, stated the National Operation Centre for Prevention of COVID-19 Outbreak (NOCPCO).

Following areas were isolated until further notice:

■.Ratnapura District
Kiriella police area - Upper Division of Matuwagala Watta

■. Gampaha District
Wallata police area - Olanda Village in Hendala North GN Division and Rubber Watta Village in Hendala North GN Division

■. Colombo District
Nugegoda police area - Obeysekarapura 514C GN Division

■. Nuwara-Eliya District
Bogawantalawa police area - Lower Area of Kotiyagala Watta

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post