Several areas isolated

Several areas in four districts were isolated with effect from 6am today.

The following areas were isolated until further notice.

●. Ampara District:
Kalmunai Police Area - Pottuvil 13 GN Division

●. Kandy District:
Kandy Police Area - Suduhampala West GN division , Vihara Lane, Vihara Road, Kappara Church Road, Suduhampala East GN division , Housing Scheme Middle Road Area, Polwaththa Road Area and Kovil Watta Area

●.Colombo District:
Piliyandala Police Area - Karadiyana Estate Village in Thumbowilla North GN division

●. Jaffna District:
Point Pedro Police Area - Vadamaradchi North

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post