Several areas isolated

Several areas were isolated with effect from 6am today, stated the National Operation Centre for Prevention of COVID-19 Outbreak.

The following areas were isolated until further notice.

●.Kalutara District
Dodangoda police area - Malabada Watta in Puhabugoda East GN Division

●. Matara District
Matara police area - Uyanwatta GN Division and Uyanwatta North GN Division

●. Jaffna District
Kayts police area - Naranthanai Northwest (Thampaddy) GN Division

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post