Isolation lifted in several areas

Isolation status imposed in following areas were lifted with effect from 6am today.

■.Kegalle District
Kegalle police area - Madeyyawa Village in Mihipitiya GN Division

■.Ratnapura District
Kiriella police area - Upper Division of Matuwagala Watta

■.Ampara District
Kalmunai police area - Maruthamunai 3 GN Division

■.Kandy District
Kandy police area - Vihara Lane, Vihara Road, Kappara Church Road and Welameda Paragama in Suduhampola West GN Division and Vihara Lane, Vihara Road and Kappara Church Road in Suduhampola East GN Division

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post