Four more areas isolated

Four more areas were isolated with effect from this morning, stated the National Operation Centre for Prevention of COVID-19 Outbreak (NOCPCO).

The following areas will be isolated until further notice:

■. Jaffna District
Kayts police area - Kalliththeru and Kalavanthalvu in Karainagar GN Division

■.Kandy District
Kandy police area - Welameda Road in Suduhumpala West GN Division

■.Nuwara-Eliya District
Kotmale police area - Middle area in Dunsinane GN Division

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post