Isolation lifted in several areas

Isolation status imposed in 77 Grama Niladhari divisions in 11 districts were lifted this morning, stated the National Operation Centre for Prevention of COVID-19 Outbreak.

Isolation status imposed in following areas were lifted from 4am today:

announced that the isolation of 77 Grama Niladhari divisions in 11 districts has been lifted with immediate effect.

Accordingly, the isolation of the following areas has been lifted whilst movement restrictions are in existence:

■. Ratnapura District:

Embilipitiya Police Area - Pallegama, Modarawana, Udagama, Yodhagama and Newtown

Panamura Police Area - Walalgoda, Sudugala and Panamura

Kahawaththa Police Area - Nugawela West, Uduhaupe, Nugawela East, Madalagama and Kattange No 3 Area

Rakwana Police Area - Panapitiya South, Panapitiya North, Gabbela, Miyanawita West, Pothupitiya South, Pothupitiya North and Ilubakanda

Kalavana Police Area - Panapola, Dandagamuwa, Wathurawa and Hapugoda

Palmadulla Police Area - Denawaka Pathakada, Dippitigala, Sannasgama, Dobagaswinna and Godagama

■. Gampaha District:

Mahabage Police Area - Elapitawala Nawam Mahara

Wattala Police Area - Hekiththa GN division excluding Athkam Housing Scheme, Alwis Place, National Housing Scheme, Koktain Road , Kurundugahahena GN Alwiswatta Village, Sedawatta and Paranawatta

Pamunugamuwa Police Area - Nilsiri Gama GN 3rd and 7th Lane

■. Nuwara-Eliya District:

Ginigathhena Police Area - Morahenagama and Millagahamula

■. Trincomalee District:

Trincomalee Police Area - Poompugar and Murukan Kovilady

■. Matale District:

Raththota Police Area - Uda Hapuvida

Yatawaththa Police Area - Walpola and Yatawatta GN Alawaththa Village

■. Mullaitivu District:

Puthukudiyiruppu Police Area - Thevipuram, Puthukudiyiruppu West, Puthukudiyiruppu East, Manthuvil, Mallikai Theevu, Kombavil, Udaiyaarkattu North, Udaiyaarkattu South and Vallipunam

Mullyaweli Police Area - Mulliyavalai West and Mulliyavalai North

■.Jaffna District:
Palaly Police Area - Palaly North

■. Colombo District:
Piliyandala Police Area - Kolamulla and Mampe West

■. Batticaloa District:

Batticaloa Police Area- Palameenmadu and Sinnaurani

Kattankudy Police Area- Thiruchenthur and Kallady Velloor

Kalkudha Police Area - Kalmadu

■. Kalutara District:
Agalawaththa Police Area - Kithulgoda South GN Wedikanda Village

■. Galle District:

Elpitiya Police Area - Walambagala

Ahangama Police Area - Karadungoda, Goviyapana, Kahawannagama, Dommangoda, Meegagoda, Maliyagoda and Piyadigama

Habaraduwa Police Area - Koggala 1, Koggala 2, Lanumodara, Bonavista and Katukurunda

Imaduwa Police Area - Dikkumbura and Atanikitha

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.


Post a Comment