Several areas will be isolated from 5am tomorrow

Eight more Grama Niladhari (GN) divisions in Galle and Colombo districts will be isolated with effect from 5.00 am tomorrow (May 08), said the Army Commander General Shavendra Silva.

Following areas will be isolated until further notice:

1. Colombo District

Piliyandala police area - Niwanthidiya GN Division and Mampe East GN Division

Maharagama police area - Arawwala West GN Division

2. Galle District

Habaraduwa police area- Koggala 1 GN Division, Koggala 2 GN Division, Meegahagoda GN Division, Maliyagoda GN Division and Payadigama West GN Division.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post