Several areas isolated

More areas in Kalutara, Gampaha and Jaffna districts were isolated with effect from 6:30am today, stated the National Operation Centre for Prevention of COVID-19 Outbreak (NOCPCO) .

Following areas will be isolated until further notice:

1. Gampaha District

Wattala police area - Kerawalapitiya GN Division, Wattala GN Division, Palliyawatta South GN Division and Hekitta GN Division

Mahabage police area - Kerangapokuna GN Division, Galudapita GN Division and Maththumagala GN Division

2. Kalutara District

Kalutara South police area - Vijitha Road of Nagoda South GN Division

Kalutara North police area - Bosiripura area of Vidyasara GN Division and Mahawaskaduwa North GN Division

Matugama police area - Koratuhena of Yatadolawatta West GN Division

3. Jaffna District

Kodikamam police area - Kodikamam Central GN Division and Kodikamam North GN Division

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post