Several areas isolated

Several Grama Niladhari Divisions in Batticaloa District were isolated with effect from 6.00 am today (May 20), stated the National Operation Centre for Prevention of COVID-19 Outbreak (NOCPCO).

The following areas were isolated until further notice:

1. Batticaloa District

Batticaloa police area - Sinnaurani GN Division and Palameenmadu GN Division

Kattankudy police area - Thiruchenthur GN Division, Kallady Vellur GN Division and Nochimunai GN Division (except Punochimunai Village)

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.


Post a Comment