Several areas isolated

Several areas in Colombo, Nuwara-eliya, Kalutara and Trincomalee Districts were isolated with immediate effect, said the Army Commander General Shavendra Silva.

Following areas were isolated until further notice:

1. Colombo District- Piliyandala police area

2. Kalutara District - Walana North, Wekada West, Kiriberiya and Palamulla East Grama Niladhari divisions.

3.Trincomalee District - Orr’s Hill and Anpuvalipuram Grama Niladhari divisions.

4. Nuwara-eliya District - Neeladandahinna Grama Niladhari division.

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.


Post a Comment