Several areas isolated

Sixteen more Grama Niladhari(GN) divisions and areas in five districts were isolated with immediate effect, said the Army Commander General Shavendra Silva.

Following areas were isolated until further notice:

1. Gampaha District:

Mahara Police Area - Etikehelgalla West

Katana Police Area - KC Silva GN division, Atabagahawatta Village in Kadirana North and Peshakarma Village in Kadirana South

Wattala Police Area - Maha Pamunugama area in Sedawaththa GN division, 44th Lane in Kunjagahawatta GN division, 3rd and 7th Lane in Nilsiri Gama GN division

2. Ampara District:

Dehiattakandiya Police Area -Nawamadagama area in Nawamadagama GN division, Ranhelagama area in Bakmeedeniya GN division, Serupitiya sub area in Serupitiya GN division

3. Ratnapura District:

Ratnapura Police Area - Angammana

4. Kalutara District:

Moragahahena Police Area - Palannoruwa, Koralaima and Kumbuka West

Horana Police Area - Narthanagala

5. Moneragala District:

Moneragala Police Area - Bohitiya GN Division

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post