President visits Parliament

President Gotabaya Rajapaksa visited the Parliament this morning.

Minister Johnston Fernando, State Ministers Kanchana Wijesekera and Kanaka Herath and Members of
Parliament Tissa Kuttiarachchi and U.K. Sumith received the President at the Parliament Complex.

President entered the Parliament Chamber and listened to the speeches of the Members of Parliament.

This was the fifth occasion the President visited Parliament after addressing the inaugural session of the
new Parliament.

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.


Post a Comment