8 more GN Divisions isolated

Eight more Grama Niladhari(GN) Divisions were isolated in Kalutara, Colombo, Gampaha, Batticaloa and Nuwara-Eliya districts, the Army Commander General Shavendra Silva said.

The following GN divisions were isolated until further notice:

1. Kalutara District: Pinwatta, Narampitiya, Pinwatta West and Bandaragama East

2. Colombo District: Uggala GN division in Padukka

3. Gampaha District: Alwis Watta area in Wattala

4. Batticaloa District: Tissaweerasingam Square

5. Nuwara-Eliya District: Rathmatiya GN division in Hanguranketha

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post