Several areas in Matale, Kurunegala, Monaragala Districts isolated

Several areas in Matale, Kurunegala and Monaragala districts were isolated with effect from 7am today until further notice, said the Commander of Army General Shavendra Silva.

Following areas were isolated until further notice:

1 Matale District - Dambulla police area, Galewela police area, Matale police area and Naula police area

2. Kurunegala District - Pannala police area, Udubaddawa Grama Niladhari Division and Galamuna Grama Niladhari Division

3. Monaragala District - Helamulla Grama Niladhari Division

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post