New High Court Judges receive appointments from President

President Gotabaya Rajapaksa handed over letters of appointment to 12 new High Court judges at the Presidential Secretariat today

According to the President’s Media Division, the new Supreme Court Judges appointed today are as follows:

01. District Judge N.K.D.K.I. Nanayakkara
02. District Judge R.L. Godawela
03. District Judge V. Ramakamalan
04. District Judge U.R.V.B. Ranathunga
05. Additional District Judge S.H.M.N. Lakmali
06. District Judge D.G.N.R. Premarathne
07. Additional District Judge W.D. Wimalasiri
08. Chief Magistrate M.M.M. Mihail
09. District Judge Mahi Wijeweera
10. Additional District Judge I.P.D. Liyanage
11. District Judge J. Trotsky
12. Senior State Counsel N.A. Suwandurugoda

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.


Post a Comment