Two new members appointed to Committee on Public Finance

The Speaker of Parliament Mahinda Yapa Abeywardena announced in Parliament today that, MPs Manusha Nanayakkara and Kumara Welgama were appointed to the Committee on Public Finance.

The Speaker announced the above names nominated by the Committee of Selection given the vacant positions created by the resignation of MPs Hesha Withanage and Chaminda Wijesiri respectively.

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.


Post a Comment