Isolation lifted in several areas

The isolation status of several areas in Beruwala Police Division and Kalutara Police Division were lifted with immediate effect , announced the National Operation Centre for Prevention of COVID-19 Outbreak.

The isolation status imposed in following areas were lifted with immediate effect:

Kalutara Police Division

1. A part of 725 Kalutara South GN Division
2. 725A Kalutara GN Division
3. A part of 725B Welapura GN Division
4. 727 Mahawatte GN Division
5.727B Kuda Heenatiyangala Division (EXCEPT Mafoor Chadrawankaya Division)
6. 727C Kurundhuwatte GN Division
7. 727E Akkaragoda GN Division
8. 730 Wettumakada South GN Division
9. A part of 730A Kalapuwa GN Division
10. A part of 730B Katukurunda GN Division

Beruwala Police Division : 743A Akkaraimale GN Division

PDF File:
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.


Post a Comment