Quarantine Curfew is to be Lifted Tomorrow - Isolated Areas Are Listed

Quarantine curfew in Western Province & other areas will be lifted at 5.00 am tomorrow (Monday). However several police areas will be isolated untill further notice as per the Commander of the Army.

Isolated Areas are as follow
Colombo District :
Mattakkuliya, Modara, Bluemendal, Kotahena, Grandpass, Seashore police area, Aduruppu Veediya, Maligawatta, Dematagoda, Wellampitiya, Borella and Keselwatta police divisions.
Highly Restricted areas: (Movement totally prohibited out of residence)
Mattakkuliya : Methsanda Sevana Flats, Mihijaya Sevana Flats.
Modara : Ranmuthu Sevana Flats.
Grandpass : Muwadora Uyana 
Dematagoda : Sirisara Uyana
Maligawatta : NHS Flats
Gampaha District :
Wattala, Peliyagoda, Kadawatha, Ragama, Negambo, Pamunugama, Ja-ela and Sapugaskanda police divisions.
Kalutara District :
Horana, Ingiriya police divisions and Wekada – West Grama Niladari division.
Kurunegala District :
Kurunegala Municipal Council area and Kuliyapitiya police division.
Kegalle District :
Mawanella and Ruwanwella police divisions.
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.


Post a Comment