New Cabinet sworn in

A new Cabinet consisting of a total of 28 ministries and 40 state ministries were sworn in before President Gotabaya Rajapaksa, a short while ago.
New Cabinet:


Chamal Rajapaksa – State Minister of Defense , Minister of Internal Security and Home Affairs and Provincial Councils and Local Government, Minister of Disaster Management

 Priyankara Jayaratne – State Minister of Finance,

Duminda Dissanayake – State Minister of Power, Energy and Enterprise Development

Lasantha Alagiyawanna –State Minister of Enterprise Development

Sudarshani Fernandopulle -State Ministerof Prison Reforms and Rehabilitation

Arundika Fernando – State Minister of Coconut,Kithul, Rubber, Palm planation development and Exporting  

Nimal Lazna – State Ministerof Rural , road and infrastruction facitilities

Jayantha Samaraweera – State Minister of Port supply facilities,

Roshan Ranasignhe – State Ministerof Land Management, Property Development state minister

Kanaka Herath – State Minister of Hill country development, plantation and tea export development

Vidura Wickramanayake – State Minister of National heritage , performing arts, local artist development state mnister

Vijitha Berugoda –State Minister of Sunday School, Bhikku , Pirivena Education and Buddhist Universities state minister

Dinu Amunugama -  State Minister of Vehicle regulation, Bus and Train Transport and Motor vehicle

Wimala Weeradissanyake – State Minister of Wildlife , Forest Resources Development.

Indika Anuruddha – State Minister of Housing Construction,

Kanchana Wijesekare - Minister of Fisheries, Aquatic,  Fisheries & Aquatic Resources Development,

Siripalan Gamlath – State Minister of Mahaweli , Housing Construction

Sadhasivam Viyalendran – State Minister of Postal Services, Mass Media Vocatioonal development state minister

Thenuka Vidanagamage – State Minister of school sports development and

Sisira Jayakody – State Minister of ayurvedic hospital development

Piyal Nishantha De Silva – State Minister of Women & Child Affairs , preschool and Primary , School infrastructure and educational services

Prasanna Ranaweera – State Minister of Brass, Clay Cane, Furniture and local industrial development

D V Chanaka – State Minister of Aviation Service, Zonal export development

Shashendra Rajapaksa – State Minister of plantation development, Carbonic food development

Nalaka Godahewa – State Minister of Urban development , coastal protection,

Jeewan Thondaman – State Minister of Hill Country, Infrastructure & Community Development

Ajith Nivard Cabraal - State Minister of financial, capital market develpment

Seetha Arambepola – State Minister of skills development , vocational education , research and new invention.

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.


Post a Comment