All details about University Opening

All state universities will reopen on 22 June for final year exams, the University Grants Commission (UGC) said today.

It was announced earlier that Medical Faculties of all state universities for final year students will reopen on Monday 15 June 2020.

The post All details about University Opening appeared first on NewsWire.

from News – NewsWire
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.


Post a Comment