Curfew extended in Five more districts

The curfew imposed in the Jaffna, Mullaitivu, Mannar, Vavuniya and Kilinochchi Districts has been extended until 6.00 am on Tuesday (24th).

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.


Post a Comment