Jeewan turns director

The muhurath ceremony of Jeewan Kumarathunga’s debut film ‘Jeewa’ was held recently at the Kingsbury Hotel recently.

Produced By Thico Films Production’s Thilini Priyamali and Isuru Bandara the film will feature Jeewan Kumarathunga, Sangeetha Weerarathne , Cletus Mendis , Meena Kumari , Kalum Aryaan , Sarath Dikkumbura , Dharashan Dharamaraj , Gayan Mapalagama , Kumara Ranepura and others.

Sunil Dharmasena is the Music Director , Dhanushka Hulangamuwa is the make up artist, Thisula Deepa Thambavita is the Cinematographer , Sarath Samarawickama is the Art Director, Susantha Kalumpriya and Chamara Upecksitha are the Production Managers , Wasantha Kumaravila is the Stunt Director and Chandana Edirisinghe is the Assistant Director of the project.

Pictures by Nissanka Wijeratne

from daily news
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.


Post a Comment