Three-member committee appointed to receive complaints against Rishard, Salley, Hizbullah

A three-member committee has been appointed at the Police Head Quarters to receive any complaints against former governors M.L.A.M. Hizbullah and Azath Salley and MP Rishad Bathiudeen.

The committee will function with effect from today, the general public can submit their complaints against any of the three former governors to the committee. Complaints can be lodged from 8.00 am to 4.00 pm till June 12, said the Police Media Spokesperson SP Ruwan Gunasekara

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post