Two new members appointed for PCoI

President Maithripala Sirisena has appointed two new members to the PCoI on irregularities at state institutions.

M.P.Dharamwardena, retired ministerial secretary W.K.K. Kumarasiri and Retired Deputy Auditor General were appointed to the commission. Their appointments were made to fill the vacant positions left by retired Auditor General P.A.Pemathilaka and retired ministerial secretary Lalith R. de Silva.

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.


Post a Comment