Six new electoral organizers appointed

The UNP today appointed new six electoral organizers. The new appointments were granted by Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe at the Temple Trees.
The six new electoral organizers are as follows:

  1. Dambadeniya - Rookantha Gunatilake
  2. Pathadumbara -  Thilina Bandara Tennakoon
  3. Negombo - Kavinda Jayawardene
  4. Aranayake - Lalith Dissanayake
  5. Wariyapola - Manjula Bandara
  6. Hiriyala - Udaya Wijenayake
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.


Post a Comment