‘Fantasy Island’ remake arriving in 2020

Blumhouse Studios’ reboot of the popular TV show ‘Fantasy Island’ will be released on February 28, 2020. So far it’s the only film with that release date. The film will be directed by Jeff Wadlow from a script he wrote with Chris Roach and Jillian Jacobs. Jason Blum will produce with Wadlow executive producing. It stars Michael Pena, Jimmy O. Yang, Portia Doubleday, Maggie Q, Lisa Hale, Ryan Hansen and Dave Bautista. Pena plays Mr. Roarke, the owner of a mysterious island where people can live their fantasies for a price.The film is based on the ABC television show that ran from 1977 to 1984. That show starred Ricardo Montalban and Herve Villechaize. Coming Soon

from daily news
Share on Google Plus

About Lankaimage lanka

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.