Parliament meets again

The Parliamentary session for the day commenced a short while ago presided by Speaker Karu Jayasuriya.
Government Parliamentarians boycotted Parliament to the 4th consecutive time again.
A motion to cut off cabinet ministers and state ministers’ access to state funds was presented to the parliament by MP Patali Champika Ranwaka while MP Ranjith Madduma Bandara seconded it.
Share on Google Plus

About Lankaimage lanka

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.