Acting ANCL, ITN, SLRC and SLBC Chairman

Senior journalist Wasanthapriya Ramanayake has been appointed acting Chairman of the Associated Newspapers of Ceylon Limited (ANCL) from yesterday. Dr. Somarathna Dissanayake was appointed acting ITN and Sri Lanka Broadcasting Corporation (SLBC) Chairman. Sarath Kongahage is acting Rupavahini Corporation (SLRC) Chairman.

Share on Google Plus

About Lankaimage lanka

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.


Post a Comment