New office-bearers for Ratmalana School for the Deaf

Shivantha Vivekanandan.

Shivantha Vivekanandan was elected President of the Past Pupils' Association (PPA) of the Ratmalana School for the Deaf for the 18th consecutive year, recently.

This was during the PPA's 69th annual general meeting which was held at the school hall.

The other office-bearers eleced for the years 2018 – 2020 were as follows:

Patron :- Samanthika Jayasuriya

Vice Presidents :-

Mahesh Jayawardena

Lakshman Dalpadado

Assistant Secretary :- W.A. Wasantha Priyadairtana

Treasurer :- Anura Gunasekera

Assistant Treasurer :- E.D. Supun Kosala Siriwardena

Committee members :-

A.R. Roshan Ranga

D.G. Danushka Vipula Kumara

I.H. Dilaksh N. Weerasinghe

Sachinide Silva. 

Share on Google Plus

About Lankaimage lanka

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.