Newl Governors take oaths before President Srisena

Newly appointed seven Governors sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat, in Colombo, today.
  • Hemakumara Nanayakkara    – Western Province
  • K.C. Logeswaran             – North Western Province
  • Niluka Ekanayake          – Sabaragamuwa Province
  • Reginald Coorey             -Central Province
  • Marshal Perera             -Southern Province
  • M.P. Jayasinghe             -North Central Province
  • P.B. Dissanayake             – Uva Province
Secretary to the President Austin Fernando was also present at the occasion.
Share on Google Plus

About Lankaimage lanka

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.