New Skål International Colombo office President

Bernard Wijetunge

Bernard Wijetunge was appointed President of the Skål International Colombo office at its recent AGM which was held at the Galadari Hotel in Colombo.

Skål is a professional organisation of tourism leaders around the world, with approximtely 15,000 members in 400 Clubs throughout over 90 countries.

The other newly-appointed office bearers are as follows:

Vice President: Sk. Ahintha Amerasinghe

Secretary: Sk. Zahara Mufti

Treasurer: Sk. Keethi Jayaweera

Membership Development Officer: Sk. Nirmalan Nagendra

Young Skål Coordinator: Sk. Rohitha Mendis

Public Relations Officer: Sk. Dinushka Chandrasena

Committee members: Sk. Mahendra Balasuriya

Sk. Nishad Wijetunga

Immediate Past President: Sk. Dushy Jayaweera

Board of advisors: Sk. Sega Nagendra

Sk. Jayantha Panabokke

Sk. Shamalie de Vaz Sk. Dushy Jayaweera 

Share on Google Plus

About Lankaimage lanka

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.