Four Ministers appointed to hold vacated portfolios

Four new Ministers were appointed temporarily following the resignation of six Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) Cabinet Ministers, a short while ago.

Minister Sarath Amunugama - Skills Development and Technology Ministry

Minister Ranjith Siyambalapitiya - Disaster Management Ministry

Minister Faizer Musthapha - Sports Ministry 

Minister Malik Samarawickreme - Acting Minister of Social Empowerment and Welfare, Labour and Labour Relations Ministry

Share on Google Plus

About Lankaimage lanka

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.