No Confidence motion against Premier handed over to Speaker


A No Confidence motion signed against Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe was handed over to Speaker Karu Jayasuriya in Parliament, a short while ago.

The No Confidence motion was signed by 51 Joint Opposition members and 4 Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) members.

Share on Google Plus

About Lankaimage lanka

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.