SLPP wins Anuradhapura LG polls

Anuradhapura District Parliamentarian and former minister S.M. Chandrasena said that the SLPP has won all 18 local government bodies in the district, including the Anuradhapura municipal council.

Anuradhapura District MP Shehara Samarasinghe the SLPP wants a just and fair general election.

Share on Google Plus

About Lankaimage lanka

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.