Five SLFP district coordinators take oaths before President


Newly appointed five Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) district coordinators took oaths before President Maithripala Sirisena, at the Presidential Secretariat in Colombo earlier today.

Chaminda Kumara Dissanayake, Upali Mohotti and N. T Dayaratne were appointed as Hambantota district coordinators, D.N. D. Nugawela was appointed as Kandy district coordinator and Guneratne Mahendra Perera was appointed as Digamadulla District coordinator. 

Share on Google Plus

About Lankaimage lanka

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.