SLFP appoints nine District Organisers

The Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) yesterday appointed nine new District Organisers.

The new SLFP District Organizers received their letters of appointment from President Maithripala Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat.

Following are the new District Organizers: Nalin Gunasekara – Colombo District, Meera Lebbe Rebupasam – Ampara District, Nawanidaraja – Ampara District, I.H.Abdul Vahab – Ampara District, T.Rafaideen – Ampara District, Praneeth Padmathilaka – Matara District, M.H.M.Sakariya – Ratnapura District, Ariyarathne Wijewickrama (for Maha Oya Pradeshiya Sabha area) – Ampara District and Sijeewa Godaliyadda – Matale District


Share on Google Plus

About Lankaimage lanka

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.