Railway Executive Officer Union office bearers

Sri Lanka Railway Executive Officer Union has appointed new office bearers and members to its Executive Committee for 2017-18 at the Annual General Meeting of Sri Lanka Railway Executive Officer Union held recently.Sri Lanka Railways (SLR) Operations Superintendent Vijaya Samarasinghe has been appointed as President. Railway Commercial Superintendent Sisira Kumara and Transport Superintendent in Anuradhapura P.D.S.B. Chandrasena are its Vice President and General Secretary.

Sri Lanka Railways Trade and Marketing Manager N.J. Indipolage, Railways Deputy Operations superintendent V.S. Polwattage and Transport Superintendent W.D.R Pathmalal have been appointed as Vice Secretary, Treasurer and Organiser respectively. 

Share on Google Plus

About Lankaimage lanka

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.