Five member PC Elections Delimitation Committee

The Provincial Councils and Local Government Ministry yesterday announced a five member Provincial Council Elections Delimitation Committee headed by K. Thavalingam.

The committee also includes Prof. S.H. Hisbullah, Dr. Anila Dias Bandaranaike, former Elections Commissioner P.M. Siriwardene and Prof.Sangara Wijeya Sandiran.

The five-member committee is tasked with creating new electorates.

Share on Google Plus

About Lankaimage lanka

Sri Lanka's most important news collector. We publish news from the trusted websites in the world.


Post a Comment